6-8 years

drawing: Mandala (online)

FALL-2021

Developed during the pandemic with the objective of helping as many young people as possible to discover wellness through art, it is with passion that the animator and speaker Patricia Collin presents an innovative project using the mandala drawing technique.

Using the thematic notebooks of author Claudette Jacques, recognized for their benefits in Quebec and internationally, our animations aim to make you live the mandala experience as a tool of harmonization easily accessible to reduce stress and anxiety, by integrating a time out to slow down and refocus.

Offered to both children and teenagers, in the form of a session or a unique thematic workshop, our goal is to provide a place for exchange aimed at acquiring an inner well-being and a space for creativity.

 

Online registration

MODERATOR

Patricia Collin

SCHEDULE

Tuesday
6 to 8 years old: 6:00 to 7:15 pm
9 to 11 years old: 7:30 to 8:45 pm

Wednesday
6 to 8 years old: 6:00 to 7:15 pm
12 to 14 years old: 7:30 to 8:45 pm

PRICE

140$
Material included

Additional information

14 weeks session (September 13th to December 19th)

Course will be offered ONLINE

At the beginning of the session, or every week before the chosen period, you will recieve an adress and a code to access the course.

6-8 ans

DESSIN : Mandala (cours virtuel)

Développé durant la pandémie avec l’objectif d'aider le plus de jeune possible à découvrir le mieux-être par l’art, c'est avec Passion que l’animatrice et conférencière Patricia Collin vous présente un projet novateur par la technique du dessin mandala.

Utilisant les cahiers thématiques de l'auteure Claudette Jacques reconnue pour ses bienfaits au Québec et à l'international, nos animations ont pour but de vous faire vivre l’expérience mandala comme un outil d’harmonisation facilement accessible permettant de diminuer le stress et l’anxiété, en intégrant un temps d’arrêt pour ralentir et se recentrer.

Offert autant auprès des enfants que des adolescents, sous forme de session ou d’atelier thématique unique, notre objectif est de permettre un lieu d’échange visant à acquérir un mieux-être intérieur et un espace de créativité.

Inscription en ligne

ANIMATEUR

Patricia Collin

HORAIRE

AUTOMNE 2021
Mardi
6-8 ans : 18h à 19h15
9-11 ans : 19h30 à 20h45

Mercredi
6-8 ans : 18h à 19h15
12-14 ans : 19h30 à 20h45

TARIF

140$

Informations additionnelles

Session de 14 semaines (13 septembre au 19 décembre 2021)

Les cours se donneront en mode virtuel
Avant le premier cours tous les particpants recevront un  ou des codes pour accèder au cours virtuel.